• Curtains

Book Le Gateau Chocolat Tickets

search
or call us on 0845 505 8500

This show is currently not available or not yet on sale. Please join our mailing list to get the latest theatre information directly to your mailbox.

Your email:

About Le Gateau Chocolat

Indulge in a feel-good feast for the soul... Expect the completely unexpected, as this joyous phenomenon hits London and opens up his wardrobe and his heart in a show like no other!
 
Le Gateau Chocolat (renowned soloist from La Clique and La Soiree) takes his audience on an intimate and heart-warming journey full of dazzling costume changes and mesmerising music, as this opera-trained diva sings everything from Bassey to Radiohead accompanied by his live band.
 


Le Gateau Chocolat at
Menier Chocolate Factory,
London

53 Southwark Street
London
SE1 1RU

Seating plan

Information

Monday 13th August 8pm (Preview) Tuesday 14th August 8pm (Preview) Wednesday 15th August 8pm Monday 20th August 8pm Tuesday 21st August 8pm Wednesday 22nd August 8pm Thursday 23rd August 8pm Friday 24th August 8pm Saturday 25th August 3:30pm Saturday 25th August 8pm Sunday 26th August 3:30pm

Why book London theatre tickets with us?

London Theatre Direct

London Theatre Direct

London Theatre Direct Ltd is an official London Theatre ticket agency. We hold ticket allocations with or connect directly to all major venues. Book your London theatre tickets with confidence.

star

West End Certified

London Theatre Direct is a full member of STAR, (The Society of Ticket Agents and Retailers) recognised by The Society Of London Theatre, Westminster Council, Office of Fair Trading and Visit London.

years

14 years in business

One of the first websites to sell London theatre tickets online, LondonTheatreDirect.com offers the ability to book theatre tickets quickly, safely and securely. Join thousands of customers who have booked tickets with us!