The Mikhailovsky Ballet Tickets at the London Coliseum, London


The Mikhailovsky Ballet

Important information

Running time
Running time:
Performance dates
26 March 2013 - 7 April 2013
Special notice
Tue 26/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis Wed 27/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis Thu 28/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis Fri 29/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis Sat 30/03/2013 7.30pm Don Quixote Sun 31/03/2013 3pm Don Quixote Sun 31/03/2013 7.30pm Don Quixote Tue 02/04/2013 7.30pm Laurencia Wed 03/04/2013 7.30pm Laurencia Fri 05/04/2013 7.30pm Multiplicity. Forms of Silence and Emptiness Sat 06/04/2013 7.30pm Multiplicity. Forms of Silence and Emptiness Sun 07/04/2013 3pm Without Words, Nunc Dimittis, Prelude


The Mikhailovsky Ballet news


Tags:

Ballet & Dance