Back to Dance

The Mikhailovsky Ballet Tickets

London Coliseum, London

Keep me updated

We'll tell you as soon as tickets go on sale:

  • Tickets Refunded if your event is cancelled
  • Official tickets from an authorised retailer
  • 100% Secure booking process guaranteed

Additional Information

Performance dates

26 March 2013 - 7 April 2013

Special notes

Tue 26/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis

Wed 27/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis

Thu 28/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis

Fri 29/03/2013 7.30pm Giselle, ou Les Wilis

Sat 30/03/2013 7.30pm Don Quixote

Sun 31/03/2013 3pm Don Quixote

Sun 31/03/2013 7.30pm Don Quixote

Tue 02/04/2013 7.30pm Laurencia

Wed 03/04/2013 7.30pm Laurencia

Fri 05/04/2013 7.30pm Multiplicity. Forms of Silence and Emptiness

Sat 06/04/2013 7.30pm Multiplicity. Forms of Silence and Emptiness

Sun 07/04/2013 3pm Without Words, Nunc Dimittis, Prelude

Venue Information

London Coliseum33 St Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4ES